A home away from home!  We work very closely with some fantastic operators to provide thousands of self-catering holiday cottages throughout the UK, France, Ireland and Italy. Whether you are looking for an action packed, fun-filled family breakaway, a romantic retreat, or somewhere large, lavish and filled with luxury – we can find the perfect Cottage for you.

United Kingdom:

  • Scotland – Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll & Bute, Ayreshire, Cairngorms, Dumfries, Galloway, Edinburgh, Fife, Glasgow, Highlands, Isle of Arran, Isle of Cumbrae, Isle of Mull, Isle of Skye, Loch Lomond and the Trossachs, Orkney Islands, Outer Hebrides, Perthshire, Stirlingshire, The Clyde Valley, The Lothians and The Scottish Borders

  • Wales – Anglesey, Brecon Beacons, Camarthenshire, Cardigan/ Ceredigion, County Conwy, Glamorgan, Gwynedd, Monmouthshire, North Wales Borders, Pembrokshire and The Pembrokeshire Coast, Powys and Snowdonia

  • South West – Cornwall, Devon, Dorset and Somerset

  • South of England – Berkshire, Greater London, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Surrey, Sussex and Wiltshire

  • Central England – Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Derbyshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire

  • East Anglia  – Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk

  • North West England – Cheshire, Cumbria and Lancashire

  • North East England – County Durham, Northumberland and Yorkshire

  • National Parks and Areas of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB’s) – Cotswolds, Dartmoor, Exmoor, Forest of Dean, Lake District, New Forest, Norfolk Broads, The Peak District, Shakespeare Country, South Downs, Wye Valley, Yorkshire Dales and the Yorkshire Moors



  • South East Ireland – County Carlow, County Kilkenny, County South Tipperary, County Waterford and County Wexford

  • South West Ireland – County Cork and County Kerry

  • Eastern Ireland – County Cavan, County Dublin, County Kildare, County Laois, County Longford, County Louth, County Meath, County North Tipperary, County Offaly, County Westmeath and County Wicklow

  • Western Ireland – County Clare, County Donegal,  County Galway, County Leitrim, County Limerick, County Mayo, County Roscommon and County Sligo


  • North West France – Brittany, Normandy, Pas-de-Calais and Picardy

  • North East France – Alsace, Champagne and Lorraine

  • Central France – Auvergne, Burgundy, Ile-de-France, Limousin and Loire Valley

  • Western France – Poitou-Charentes and Vendee

  • Eastern France – Alps and Franche-Comte

  • South West France – Aquitaine, Dordogne, Lot and Midi-Pyrenees

  • South East France – Cote d’Azur, Languedoc Roussillon and Provence



  • Northern Italy – Liguria, Lombardy and Veneto

  • Central Italy – Lazio, Tuscany and Umbria

  • Southern Italy – Puglia/ Apulia, Sardinia and Sicily


To book, or for more information please Contact us